Menton to St. Tropez

Come and immerse yourself in the blue of one of the most magical places in Europe, where the sky becomes one with the sea. Where the greatest exponents of modern paintings have settled permanently, be abducted by the unique light that radiates in this territory.

According to your wishes, I offer "à la carte" sightseeing tours, art and culture tours, food tasting tours for groups and individuals in the following destinations:

Menton

Menton, a border city where one feels the proximity to Italy, the warmer climate of the French Riviera. With its beautiful gardens and flourishing lemon groves, Menton knows no winter. Come discover what became known ...

Read More

Roquebrune

Roquebrune, the Cap Martin peninsula has retained the look of the Belle Époque with its sumptuous villas and lush vegetation. Its notoriety is mainly due to Le Corbusier the genius architect who built his r...

Read More

Monaco

Monaco and Monte Carlo, a little paradise, with its skyscrapers, rococo palaces and casino. Despite its small size it owes much of its charm to the myth of Princess Grace of Monaco. We visit the ...

Read More

Eze

Eze, a village perched on mountains overlooking the sea. With its castle, the magnificent exotic garden and the factory of Fragonard perfume without doubt worth a visit.

Read More

Saint Jean cap Ferrat

St Jean Cap Ferrat, the most prestigious peninsula of the French Riviera, Chaplin, Churchill, Gregory Peck, and Elizabeth Taylor all chose as their holiday destination. Where Jean Cocteau used his brushes to decorate the Villa ...

Read More

Villefranche-Sur-Mer

Villefranche-Sur-Mer, a small fishing picture postcard village overlooking the sea with a sway of fishing boats along the pier. Located in front of the beautiful Chapelle St Pierre decorated by Jean Cocteau. Beautifully preserved is ...

Read More

Nice

Nice, capital of the French Riviera, located in a majestic bend, stretching along the famous Promenade des Anglais and surrounded by architectural treasures. The facades of the art nouveau buildings (the Negresco, the Palais de ...

Read More

Cagnes

Cagnes-Sur-Mer consists of Cros de Cagnes, a seaside and Haut de Cagnes beautiful medieval town where you can overlook the Grimaldi castle. In previous times was nicknamed La Montmartre de la Côte d'Azur. Renoir c...

Read More

Saint Paul de Vence

St Paul de Vence, one of the most visited villages of France where personalities like Chagall, Giacometti, Miró, Braque, Picasso, the Maeght couple, Jacques Prévert, Montand et Signoret, Lino Ventura, Romy Schneider, Roger Moore, To...

Read More

Antibes

Antibes, of which Victor Hugo wrote: "Here everything shines, everything blooms, everything sings" and where Nicolas De Staël, Claude Monet and Paul Signac chose to stay to be able to draw his l...

Read More

Cannes

Cannes, immediately merely the name evokes the Croisette. The splendour of the avenue on which stands the Palais des Festivals et des Congrès which every year host one of the most important film festivals i...

Read More

Frejus

Frejus, the Romans left many of their tracks here from the Amphitheatre founded by Julius Caesar. The Aqueduct and the theatre are most certainly not to be missed destinations. They show clear definition of the ...

Read More

Saint Tropez

St Tropez the town that never goes out of style always alluring with its elegant ochre and pink houses, its port with luxury yachts and his antique market. The Annonciade Museum is worth a visit ...

Read More

Menton

Menton, a border city where one feels the proximity to Italy, the warmer climate of the French Riviera. With its beautiful gardens and flourishing lemon groves, Menton knows no winter. Come discover what became known as "the Pearl of France" by the geographer Elisee Reclus, travelling along the winding streets of the old town with its houses in pastel shades, visit its baroque churches and for the Jean Cocteau lovers, the eponymous museum as well as the Salle de Mariage he painted and furnished.

Roquebrune

Roquebrune, the Cap Martin peninsula has retained the look of the Belle Époque with its sumptuous villas and lush vegetation. Its notoriety is mainly due to Le Corbusier the genius architect who built his residence there in 1952 - Le Cabanon a 15 square meter enclosure. Not to be missed is also the visit to Villa E-1027 of the celebrated Irish designer Eileen Gray. Located "au bord de la mer", the villa consists of a white mausoleum, designed in every detail recalling the sea and the bridges of ships, coloured only by sunlight and frescoes by Le Corbusier.

Monaco

Monaco and Monte Carlo, a little paradise, with its skyscrapers, rococo palaces and casino. Despite its small size it owes much of its charm to the myth of Princess Grace of Monaco. We visit the Palais Princier, the Oceanographic Museum and retrace along the path of the Grand Prix Formula 1.

Eze

Eze, a village perched on mountains overlooking the sea. With its castle, the magnificent exotic garden and the factory of Fragonard perfume without doubt worth a visit.

Saint Jean cap Ferrat

St Jean Cap Ferrat, the most prestigious peninsula of the French Riviera, Chaplin, Churchill, Gregory Peck, and Elizabeth Taylor all chose as their holiday destination. Where Jean Cocteau used his brushes to decorate the Villa Santo and must visit places such as Villa Ephrussi Rothschild and the Villa Kerylos.

Villefranche-Sur-Mer

Villefranche-Sur-Mer, a small fishing picture postcard village overlooking the sea with a sway of fishing boats along the pier. Located in front of the beautiful Chapelle St Pierre decorated by Jean Cocteau. Beautifully preserved is the Citadelle, scene of numerous films such as James Bond ‘Never say never again’, now museum centre a must visit.

Nice

Nice, capital of the French Riviera, located in a majestic bend, stretching along the famous Promenade des Anglais and surrounded by architectural treasures. The facades of the art nouveau buildings (the Negresco, the Palais de la Méditerranée), its baroque churches and the social dynamism that distinguishes with its Marché de fleurs in Cours Saleya, its museums. To name a few: - the Musée Matisse, the Musée Chagall and one of my favourite MAMAC- the Musée de l'Art Moderne et de l 'Art Contemporain, boasting works by Yves Klein, Arman, Cesar, Niki de Saint Phalle and Andy Warhol.

Cagnes

Cagnes-Sur-Mer consists of Cros de Cagnes, a seaside and Haut de Cagnes beautiful medieval town where you can overlook the Grimaldi castle. In previous times was nicknamed La Montmartre de la Côte d'Azur. Renoir chose to live there and it is now a museum dedicated to him.

Saint Paul de Vence

St Paul de Vence, one of the most visited villages of France where personalities like Chagall, Giacometti, Miró, Braque, Picasso, the Maeght couple, Jacques Prévert, Montand et Signoret, Lino Ventura, Romy Schneider, Roger Moore, Tony Curtis were overwhelmed by its beauty. France’s art city with its small flowered streets, art galleries enclosed in the walls make it beautiful and a unique place to visit.

Antibes

Antibes, of which Victor Hugo wrote: "Here everything shines, everything blooms, everything sings" and where Nicolas De Staël, Claude Monet and Paul Signac chose to stay to be able to draw his landscapes in incomparable light. Among the Fort Carré the ramparts of the old city is the Picasso Museum also the covered Provencal market you not want to leave ...

Cannes

Cannes, immediately merely the name evokes the Croisette. The splendour of the avenue on which stands the Palais des Festivals et des Congrès which every year host one of the most important film festivals in the world. To the west lay the unmistakable red rocks of the Massif de l'Esterel and in front of les Iles Lerins, the show is breathtaking.

Frejus

Frejus, the Romans left many of their tracks here from the Amphitheatre founded by Julius Caesar. The Aqueduct and the theatre are most certainly not to be missed destinations. They show clear definition of the meaning “to restructure” for some contemporary architects.

Saint Tropez

St Tropez the town that never goes out of style always alluring with its elegant ochre and pink houses, its port with luxury yachts and his antique market. The Annonciade Museum is worth a visit as it welcomes the masterpiece paintings of the late nineteenth and early twentieth century especially the paintings of Paul Signac. These perfectly capture the light and the magical atmosphere of this place.

De menton à St Tropez

Venez vous plonger dans le bleu de l'un des endroits les plus magiques en Europe, où le ciel se confond avec la mer, où les plus grands représentants de la peinture moderne ont fini par fixer leurs ateliers permanents, tombés amoureux de la lumière unique qui rayonne dans ce territoire.
Selon votre goût, je propose des visites à la carte : visites touristiques, artistiques et culturelles, des visites guidées de dégustation pour groupes et individuels dans les destinations suivantes:

Menton

Menton, ville frontière où l'on sent la proximité de l'Italie, et qui bénéficie du climat le plus chaud de la Côte d'Azur. Avec ses beaux jardins et ses citronniers florissants, Menton ne con...

Lire la suite

Roquebrune

Roquebrune, la presqu'île Cap Martin a conservé l'aspect de la Belle Epoque avec ses somptueuses villas et sa végétation luxuriante. Sa notoriété est due principalement à Le Corbusier qui y construit en 1952 Le Caba...

Lire la suite

Monaco

Monaco, avec le quartier de Monte-Carlo, un petit paradis, avec ses gratte-ciels, ses palais rococo et ses casinos. Malgré sa petite taille, il doit beaucoup de son charme au mythe de la Princesse Grace de M...

Lire la suite

Eze

Eze, village perché surplombant la mer, avec son château, le magnifique jardin exotique et l'usine de parfum Fragonard.

Lire la suite

Saint Jean cap Ferrat

St Jean Cap Ferrat, la presqu'île la plus prestigieuse de la Côte d'Azur, destination de vacances de Chaplin, Churchill, Gregory Peck, Elizabeth Taylor et où Jean Cocteau décorera avec ses pinceaux la Vill...

Lire la suite

Villefranche-Sur-Mer

Villefranche-Sur-Mer, petit village de pêcheurs surplombant une baie naturelle où les bateaux de pêche se balancent sur le quai, en face de la belle Chapelle St Pierre, décorée par Jean Cocteau. La Ci...

Lire la suite

Nice

Nice, capitale de la Côte d'Azur, située dans un virage majestueux, s'étend tout le long de la célèbre Promenade des Anglais et est entourée par des trésors architecturaux, avec se...

Lire la suite

Cagnes

Cagnes-Sur-Mer, son bord de mer, mais surtout la belle ville médiévale du Haut de Cagnes où vous pouvez admirer le château Grimaldi. En d'autres temps, surnommé Montmartre de la Côte d'Azur, Renoir...

Lire la suite

Saint Paul de Vence

St Paul de Vence, un des villages les plus visités de France où des personnalités comme Chagall, Giacometti, Miró, Braque, Picasso, le couple Maeght, Jacques Prévert, Montand et Signoret, Lino Ventura, Romy Schne...

Lire la suite

Antibes

Antibes, dont Victor Hugo a écrit: "Ici, tout brille, tout fleurit, tout chante" et où Nicolas De Staël, Claude Monet et Paul Signac, ont choisi de rester pour mettre en peinture ses pay...

Lire la suite

Cannes

Cannes, dont le nom évoque la Croisette, la splendide avenue sur laquelle se place le Palais des Festivals et des Congrès et où se déroule l'un des festivals les plus importants dans le mond...

Lire la suite

Frejus

Fréjus, fondée par Jules César, où les Romains ont laissé beaucoup de traces. Nous pourrons visiter l'amphithéâtre, l'aqueduc et le théâtre, sans aucun doute une destination à ne pas manquer surtout afin de co...

Lire la suite

Saint Tropez

St Tropez, la ville qui ne sort jamais du style, toujours séduisante avec ses élégantes maisons rose et ocre, son port de yachts de luxe et son marché d'antiquités. Le musée de l'A...

Lire la suite

Menton

Menton, ville frontière où l'on sent la proximité de l'Italie, et qui bénéficie du climat le plus chaud de la Côte d'Azur. Avec ses beaux jardins et ses citronniers florissants, Menton ne connaît pas d'hiver. Venez découvrir ce qui a été surnommé par le géographe Elisée Reclus "la Perle de France". Nous parcourrons les rues sinueuses de la vieille ville avec ses maisons de tons pastel, nous visiterons ses églises baroques et pour les amateurs de Jean Cocteau, le musée homonyme ainsi que la Salle de Mariage par lui décorée et meublée.

Roquebrune

Roquebrune, la presqu'île Cap Martin a conservé l'aspect de la Belle Epoque avec ses somptueuses villas et sa végétation luxuriante. Sa notoriété est due principalement à Le Corbusier qui y construit en 1952 Le Cabanon, sa résidence, quinze mètres carrés qui renferment tout le génie de l'architecte ! À ne pas manquer également, la visite de la villa E-1027 de la designer irlandaise Eileen Gray. Situé "au bord de la mer", la villa est un mausolée blanc, conçu dans les moindres détails, dont beaucoup rappellent la mer et les ponts de navires, colorée uniquement par la lumière du soleil et les fresques de Le Corbusier.

Monaco

Monaco, avec le quartier de Monte-Carlo, un petit paradis, avec ses gratte-ciels, ses palais rococo et ses casinos. Malgré sa petite taille, il doit beaucoup de son charme au mythe de la Princesse Grace de Monaco. A ne pas manquer : le Palais Princier, Le Musée Océanographique, les boutiques très luxueuses et le parcours du Grand Prix de Formule 1.

Eze

Eze, village perché surplombant la mer, avec son château, le magnifique jardin exotique et l'usine de parfum Fragonard.

Saint Jean cap Ferrat

St Jean Cap Ferrat, la presqu'île la plus prestigieuse de la Côte d'Azur, destination de vacances de Chaplin, Churchill, Gregory Peck, Elizabeth Taylor et où Jean Cocteau décorera avec ses pinceaux la Villa Santo Sospir, à visiter absolument, tout comme la Villa Ephrussi Rothschild et la Villa Kérylos, reproduction fidèle d’une villa grecque antique.

Villefranche-Sur-Mer

Villefranche-Sur-Mer, petit village de pêcheurs surplombant une baie naturelle où les bateaux de pêche se balancent sur le quai, en face de la belle Chapelle St Pierre, décorée par Jean Cocteau. La Citadelle est aussi magnifiquement préservée, elle fut utilisée pour le tournage de nombreux films comme le film de James Bond, Jamais plus jamais.

Nice

Nice, capitale de la Côte d'Azur, située dans un virage majestueux, s'étend tout le long de la célèbre Promenade des Anglais et est entourée par des trésors architecturaux, avec ses façades des bâtiments Art nouveau (le Negresco, le Palais de la Méditerranée), ses églises baroques. Elle est connue aussi par son dynamisme social qui se distingue avec son marché de fleurs, le Cours Saleya, ses musées, pour en nommer que quelques-uns : le Musée Matisse, le Musée Chagall et l'un de mes préférés MAMAC- le Musée de l'Art Moderne et de l’Art Contemporain, présentant des œuvres de Yves Klein, Arman, César, Niki de Saint Phalle et Andy Warhol.

Cagnes

Cagnes-Sur-Mer, son bord de mer, mais surtout la belle ville médiévale du Haut de Cagnes où vous pouvez admirer le château Grimaldi. En d'autres temps, surnommé Montmartre de la Côte d'Azur, Renoir a choisi d’y vivre, raison pour laquelle on y a un musée qui lui est dédié.

Saint Paul de Vence

St Paul de Vence, un des villages les plus visités de France où des personnalités comme Chagall, Giacometti, Miró, Braque, Picasso, le couple Maeght, Jacques Prévert, Montand et Signoret, Lino Ventura, Romy Schneider, Roger Moore, Tony Curtis ont été submergés par la beauté. L'art français qui devient ville, avec ses petites rues fleuries, ses galeries d'art enfermées dans les murs rend la visite unique et inoubliable.

Antibes

Antibes, dont Victor Hugo a écrit: "Ici, tout brille, tout fleurit, tout chante" et où Nicolas De Staël, Claude Monet et Paul Signac, ont choisi de rester pour mettre en peinture ses paysages et la lumière incomparable. Parmi le Fort Carré, les remparts de la vieille ville, le musée Picasso, le marché provençal couvert on finit par ne plus vouloir quitter la ville.

Cannes

Cannes, dont le nom évoque la Croisette, la splendide avenue sur laquelle se place le Palais des Festivals et des Congrès et où se déroule l'un des festivals les plus importants dans le monde. A l'ouest du massif de l'Estérel avec ses rochers rougeâtres et en face les îles de Lérins, le spectacle est à couper le souffle.

Frejus

Fréjus, fondée par Jules César, où les Romains ont laissé beaucoup de traces. Nous pourrons visiter l'amphithéâtre, l'aqueduc et le théâtre, sans aucun doute une destination à ne pas manquer surtout afin de comprendre ce que signifie parfois “restaurer” pour certains architectes contemporains.

Saint Tropez

St Tropez, la ville qui ne sort jamais du style, toujours séduisante avec ses élégantes maisons rose et ocre, son port de yachts de luxe et son marché d'antiquités. Le musée de l'Annonciade mérite une visite car il accueille les chefs-d'œuvre de la fin du XIXe et au début de la peinture du XXe siècle, en particulier les peintures de Paul Signac capable de saisir et parfaitement représenter la lumière et l'atmosphère unique de ce lieu.